مشروع بوابة الدرعية

تعرض مدينة الدرعية التاريخية ، التي تم تجديدها لتكون العاصمة الثقافية للمملكة العربية السعودية ، أكثر من 300 عام من الثقافة والتاريخ الأصيل للمملكة العربية السعودية من خلال تقديم تجارب تراثية ملهمة وفريدة من نوعها ، والتعلم والتثقيف ، والمعيشة السكنية ذات المستوى العالمي وعروض أسلوب الحياة المتميزة بما في ذلك تجارب التسوق والترفيه وتناول الطعام.

تقع الدرعية على بعد 15 دقيقة فقط شمال غرب وسط مدينة الرياض ، وستتحول الدرعية إلى واحدة من أهم الوجهات العصرية في العالم للثقافة والتراث والضيافة والتجزئة والتعليم. وستصبح واحدة من أعظم أماكن التجمع في العالم.

يقع في قلب المشروع موقع الطريف للتراث العالمي لليونسكو ، مدينة شهيرة من الطوب اللبن ، الموطن الأول لعائلة آل سعود وعاصمة الدولة السعودية الأولى. تم الحفاظ عليها وترميمها للأجيال القادمة.

من خلال الجمع بين النمط المعماري النجدي التقليدي والعمران الجديد ، ستكون الدرعية المعاصرة مكانًا يربط عاطفياً مع الزوار والمقيمين ، من خلال الترويج والاحتفاء بالتراث الغني للوجهة ، والكشف عن أصول وقيم المملكة العربية السعودية الحديثة التي تتجذر فيها.

يساهم مشروع تطوير بوابة الدرعية في رؤية 2030 بعدة طرق ، بما في ذلك هدفه المتمثل في 27 مليون زائر محلي ودولي بحلول عام 2030. وهذا يدعم استراتيجية السياحة الوطنية التي تهدف الى استضافة 100 مليون سائح من حول العالم في المملكة بحلول عام 2030..

أهداف المشروع

المشاريع الرئيسية

المشروع01

حي الطريف

المشروع02

وادي حنيفة التاريخي

المشروع03

جامعة الملك سلمان

المشروع04

واحة الدرعية للفنون

المشروع05

متحف الدولة السعودية وشبه الجزيرة العربية

الدرعية بالأرقام

لمعرفة المزيد حول مشروع بوابة الدرعية

dgda.gov.sa

Diriyah Gate Project

Renewed as Saudi Arabia’s cultural capital, the historic city of Diriyah will showcase Saudi Arabia’s 300+ years of authentic culture and history by delivering one-of-a-kind inspiring heritage experiences, learning and education, world-class residential living and outstanding lifestyle offerings including shopping, entertainment and dining experiences.

Located just 15 minutes north-west of Riyadh city centre, Diriyah will be transformed into one of the world’s foremost lifestyle destinations for culture and heritage, hospitality, retail and education; and will become one of the world’s great gathering places.

At the heart of the development is the At-Turaif UNESCO World Heritage Site, iconic mud-brick city, home of the First House of the Al Saud family and capital of the First Saudi State; preserved and restored for future generations.

Combining traditional Najdi architectural typology and new urbanism, contemporary Diriyah will be a place that connects emotionally with visitors and residents, by promoting and celebrating the destination’s rich heritage, revealing the origins of modern Saudi Arabia and the spiritual values in which it is rooted.

Under the mandate of Diriyah Gate Development Authority (DGDA), the project contributes to Vision 2030 in a number of ways, including its target of 27 million local and international visitors by 2030. This supports the national tourism strategy which aims to host 100 million worldwide tourists in the Kingdom by 2030.

Objectives

Main Projects

PROJECT01

At-Turaif district

PROJECT02

The historic Wadi Hanifah

PROJECT03

King Salman University

PROJECT04

Diriyah Art Oasis

PROJECT05

Saudi State and Arabian Peninsula Museum

Diriyah in Numbers

Learn more about Diriyah Gate Project

dgda.gov.sa